Final

Photo by Alice Fiedler C.

This was my last article for this blog. I hope you enjoyed.

There are still so many things I haven’t spoken about, for ex. “The Hansen House” in Jerusalem, Art and Culture in Tel Aviv, or the underground Arabic culture scene in Haifa… but for Jerusalem’s both sides, I think I covered the most.

Most of all, I wish that seeing what other people create and the energy they give to projects, will inspire others to dare do the same with their ideas and dreams.

Thank you for all the beautiful encounters I experienced here in Israel and the Palestinian Territories. Thanks for the time shared with me, a stranger and maybe now a friend…

Lovingly,

Alice

SONY DSC
Photo by Nicolas Vandenbussche
Leave a Reply

